施萊佛員工名錄

 

網路管理

Dr. George Hewan george.hewan@apsva.us
Karen Miller – Administrative Assistant karen.miller2@apsva.us
Stephanie Bautista – Administrative Assistant stephanie.bautista@apsva.us

教師

阿曼達·莫拉萊斯——特殊教育 amanda.morales@apsva.us
Marissa Graham – Special Education marissa.graham@apsva.us
Charcel Coleman – Special Education charcel.coleman@apsva.us
雷切爾·托雷斯——特殊教育 rachel.torres2@apsva.us
肖恩·沃德爾——特殊教育 shawn.waddell@apsva.us
斯科特·謝潑德 – 音樂 scott.shepherd@apsva.us
Joshua Martini – Adapted Physical Education joshua.martini@apsva.us
Anita Van Harten Cater – Librarian anita.vanhartencater@apsva.us
Sunee Claud – English Learners sunee.claud@apsva.us
Kamille Jackson – Art kamille.jackson@apsva.us
Christine Jones – Teacher for the Blind and Visually Impaired christine.jones@apsva.us

支持人員和專家

Marianne Ellis 博士 – 學校心理學家 marianne.ellis@apsva.us
弗里達 Krachefels – Student Support Coordinator frida.krachefels@apsva.us
James Cooney – Transition Coordinator james.cooney@apsva.us
Phyllis Thompson – 學校社工 phyllis.thompson@apsva.us
Kristen Moretti – Behavior Specialist kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Anjanette Brooks – Extended Day Supervisor anjanette.brooks@apsva.us
Grace Bonilla – Speech Language Pathologist grace.bonilla@apsva.us
Rachel Moore – Occupational Therapist rachel.moore2@apsva.us
Sarah Peters – Occupational Therapist sarah.peters@apsva.us
Sondra Stokes – OT Assistant sondra.stokes@apsva.us
Kristin Emery – Physical Therapist kristin.emery@apsva.us
Renee Sturgill – Physical Therapist renee.sturgill@apsva.us
Zaria Miller – School-Based Substitute zaria.miller@apsva.us
Tyler Witman – 教學技術協調員 tyler.witman@apsva.us
Ashley Pearson – Public Health Nurse aearson@arlingtonva.us
Tiara Peterson – Clinic Aide tpeterson@arlingtonva.us

教學助手

馬庫斯·巴恩斯 marcus.barnes@apsva.us
伊莎貝爾·卡斯特拉諾斯(Isabel Castellanos) isabel.salazar@apsva.us
貝蒂娜·麥克弗森 bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
貝絲紐林 mary.newlin@apsva.us
羅薩里奧·昆特羅斯·伊里亞特 rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
Matthew Renaldi – ASL 口譯員 matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
潘妮·泰勒(Penny Taylor) annette.taylor@apsva.us
Abdelliah Razah abdelliah.razah@apsva.us
納蘭圖亞巴達奇 narantuya.badarch@apsva.us
Bayarra Altankhu bayarra.altankhu@apsva.us
詹姆斯克拉克 james.clark2@apsva.us
Ismail El Boukri ismail.elboukri@apsva.us
辛迪·弗洛雷斯(Cindy Flores) cindy.flores@apsva.us
艾麗爾·科本(Ariel Coburn) ariel.coburn@apsva.us