施萊佛員工名錄

 

網路管理

喬治·赫萬博士 george.hewan@apsva.us
凱倫米勒 - 行政助理 karen.miller2@apsva.us
Stephanie 包蒂斯塔 - 行政助理 stephanie.bautista@apsva.us

教師

阿曼達·莫拉萊斯——特殊教育 amanda.morales@apsva.us
瑪麗莎格雷厄姆 - 特殊教育 marissa.graham@apsva.us
Charcel Coleman – 特殊教育 charcel.coleman@apsva.us
雷切爾·托雷斯——特殊教育 rachel.torres2@apsva.us
肖恩·沃德爾——特殊教育 shawn.waddell@apsva.us
斯科特·謝潑德 – 音樂 scott.shepherd@apsva.us
約書亞馬提尼 - 適應體育 joshua.martini@apsva.us
Anita Van Harten Cater – 圖書管理員 anita.vanhartencater@apsva.us
Sunee Clau – 英語學習者 sunee.claud@apsva.us
卡米爾杰克遜 - 藝術 kamille.jackson@apsva.us
Christine Jones – 盲人和視障者教師 christine.jones@apsva.us

支持人員和專家

Marianne Ellis 博士 – 學校心理學家 marianne.ellis@apsva.us
弗里達 Krachefels - 學生支持協調員 frida.krachefels@apsva.us
詹姆斯庫尼 - 過渡協調員 james.cooney@apsva.us
Phyllis Thompson – 學校社工 phyllis.thompson@apsva.us
Kristen Moretti – 行為專家 kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Anjanette Brooks – 延長日主管 anjanette.brooks@apsva.us
Grace Bonilla – 言語語言病理學家 Grace.bonilla@apsva.us
雷切爾摩爾 - 職業治療師 rachel.moore2@apsva.us
Sarah Peters – 職業治療師 sarah.peters@apsva.us
Sondra Stokes – OT 助理 sondra.stokes@apsva.us
Kristin Emery – 物理治療師 kristin.emery@apsva.us
Renee Sturgill – 物理治療師 renee.sturgill@apsva.us
Zaria Miller – 校內替代品 zaria.miller@apsva.us
Tyler Witman – 教學技術協調員 tyler.witman@apsva.us
Ashley Pearson – 公共衛生護士 aearson@arlingtonva.us
頭飾彼得森 - 診所助理 tpeterson@arlingtonva.us

教學助手

馬庫斯·巴恩斯 marcus.barnes@apsva.us
伊莎貝爾·卡斯特拉諾斯(Isabel Castellanos) isabel.salazar@apsva.us
貝蒂娜·麥克弗森 bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
貝絲紐林 mary.newlin@apsva.us
羅薩里奧·昆特羅斯·伊里亞特 rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
Matthew Renaldi – ASL 口譯員 matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
潘妮·泰勒(Penny Taylor) annette.taylor@apsva.us
阿卜杜利亞·拉扎 abdelliah.razah@apsva.us
納蘭圖亞巴達奇 narantuya.badarch@apsva.us
巴亞拉阿旦庫 bayarra.altankhu@apsva.us
詹姆斯克拉克 james.clark2@apsva.us
伊斯梅爾·布克里 ismail.elboukri@apsva.us
辛迪·弗洛雷斯(Cindy Flores) cindy.flores@apsva.us
艾麗爾·科本(Ariel Coburn) ariel.coburn@apsva.us