施萊佛員工名錄

 

教師

阿曼達·莫拉萊斯——特殊教育 amanda.morales@apsva.us
克里斯汀·莫雷蒂——特殊教育 kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Marilyn Faris Scholl 博士 – 居家生活 marlyn.scholl@apsva.us
斯科特·謝潑德 – 音樂 scott.shepherd@apsva.us
Chelsea Spear – 適應體育教育 chelsea.spear@apsva.us
朱莉蘇亞雷斯 - 特殊教育 julie.suarez@apsva.us
雷切爾·托雷斯——特殊教育 rachel.torres2@apsva.us
肖恩·沃德爾——特殊教育 shawn.waddell@apsva.us

支持人員和專家

Marianne Ellis 博士 – 學校心理學家 marianne.ellis@apsva.us
Shirtona Horton – 學生支持協調員 shirtona.horton@apsva.us
Tyler Witman – 教學技術協調員 tyler.witman@apsva.us
Joyce Kelly – 過渡協調員 Joyce.kelly@apsva.us
Phyllis Thompson – 學校社工 phyllis.thompson@apsva.us

教學助手

馬庫斯·巴恩斯 marcus.barnes@apsva.us
伊莎貝爾·卡斯特拉諾斯(Isabel Castellanos) isabel.salazar@apsva.us
琳達·丹尼 linda.denney@apsva.us
內莉·厄莉 nellie.earley2@apsva.us
貝茜·古鐵雷斯 betsy.gutierrez@apsva.us
露西亞埃爾南德斯 lucia.hernandez@apsva.us
傑夫·赫塔多 jeff.hurtado@apsva.us
伊麗莎白·凱 elizabeth.key@apsva.us
阿吉什·馬莫(Aginche Mamo) aginche.mamo@apsva.us
貝蒂娜·麥克弗森 bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
貝絲紐林 mary.newlin@apsva.us
羅薩里奧·昆特羅斯·伊里亞特 rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
Matthew Renaldi – ASL 口譯員 matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
潘妮·泰勒(Penny Taylor) annette.taylor@apsva.us