施莱佛员工名录

 

教师

阿曼达·莫拉莱斯——特殊教育 amanda.morales@apsva.us
克里斯汀·莫雷蒂——特殊教育 kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Marilyn Faris Scholl 博士 – 居家生活 marlyn.scholl@apsva.us
斯科特·谢泼德 – 音乐 scott.shepherd@apsva.us
Chelsea Spear – 适应体育教育 chelsea.spear@apsva.us
朱莉苏亚雷斯 - 特殊教育 julie.suarez@apsva.us
雷切尔·托雷斯——特殊教育 rachel.torres2@apsva.us
肖恩·沃德尔——特殊教育 shawn.waddell@apsva.us

支持人员和专家

Marianne Ellis 博士 – 学校心理学家 marianne.ellis@apsva.us
Shirtona Horton – 学生支持协调员 shirtona.horton@apsva.us
Tyler Witman – 教学技术协调员 tyler.witman@apsva.us
Joyce Kelly – 过渡协调员 Joyce.kelly@apsva.us
Phyllis Thompson – 学校社工 phyllis.thompson@apsva.us

教学助手

马库斯·巴恩斯 marcus.barnes@apsva.us
伊莎贝尔·卡斯特拉诺斯(Isabel Castellanos) isabel.salazar@apsva.us
琳达·丹尼 linda.denney@apsva.us
内莉·埃利(Nellie Earley) nellie.earley2@apsva.us
贝茜·古铁雷斯 betsy.gutierrez@apsva.us
露西亚埃尔南德斯 lucia.hernandez@apsva.us
杰夫·赫塔多 jeff.hurtado@apsva.us
伊丽莎白·凯 elizabeth.key@apsva.us
阿吉什·马莫(Aginche Mamo) aginche.mamo@apsva.us
贝蒂娜·麦克弗森 bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
贝丝纽林 mary.newlin@apsva.us
罗萨里奥·昆特罗斯·伊里亚特 rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
Matthew Renaldi – ASL 口译员 matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
潘妮·泰勒(Penny Taylor) annette.taylor@apsva.us