未分类

回到学校野餐

回到学校野餐! Shriver举办了第一次返校野餐活动! 父母,学生和工作人员聚集在一起欢笑,吃饭和探索我们的新学校。 学生喜欢与朋友一起玩,而父母和老师则讨论了学生的进步并回答了任何问题或疑虑。 大家在一起玩得开心总是很高兴[…]

特殊教育传播

家长资源中心(PRC)在导航特殊教育过程中以及寻求解决问题/疑虑的建议时为所有家庭提供了有用的支持。 不确定与谁交谈? 需要联系信息吗? 有任何疑问或疑虑,请通过prc@apsva.usor 703.228.7239与中国联系。 在协作解决问题和解决疑虑时,最好总是[…]

学校健康–表格和信息

关于学校卫生学校卫生局(SHB)由县公共卫生部门管理,与阿灵顿公立学校(APS)密切配合。 学校健康为所有阿灵顿公立学校的学生营造了一个健康的学习环境,并有机会实现一种可以使人满意和多产的生活方式。 诊所[…]

阿灵顿特殊教育PTA

2016年– 2017年特殊教育家长联络人–珍妮特·萨特·阿灵顿SEPTA开展以下活动:在阿灵顿公立学校(APS)系统和阿灵顿社区中促进有关特殊需求服务的活动和资源。 为我们的孩子和家庭的利益发出倡导的声音。 支持APS的教师和管理人员,以实现最佳[…]

公证服务

有关更多信息,请通过电子邮件@ Karen.Gerry@apsva.us或(703)228-6440与我们联系。  

校务委员会联络

Shriver 项目联络员 David Priddy

Uncategorized

Back to School Cookout

Back to School Cookout!! Shriver hosted its first back to school cookout! Parents, students and staff, gathered to laugh, eat and explore our new school. The students loved playing with their friends, while parents and teachers discussed students’ progress and addressed any questions or concerns. It’s always great to have everyone together to have fun […]

Special Education Communication

The Parent Resource Center (PRC) is a helpful support for all families in navigating the special education process, and seeking advice in resolving questions/concerns. Not sure who to talk with? Need contact information? Have a question or concern?Contact the PRC at prc@apsva.usor 703.228.7239. In collaborating to address questions and resolve concerns, it is always best […]

School Health – Forms & Information

About School Health The School Health Bureau (SHB) is administered by the County’s Public Health Division in close coordination with Arlington Public Schools (APS). School Health promotes a healthy learning environment for all Arlington Public Schools students, and the opportunity to achieve a lifestyle that will lead to a satisfying and productive life. A clinic […]

Arlington Special Education PTA

2016 – 2017 Special Education Parent Liaison – Janet Sater Arlington SEPTA does the following: facilitates events and resources about special needs services in the Arlington Public Schools (APS) system and Arlington community. provides a voice of advocacy for the good of our children and families. supports APS teachers and administrators to achieve the best […]

Notary Services

For more information contact via email @ Karen.Gerry@apsva.us  or   (703) 228-6440.  

School Board Liaison

Shriver program liaison David Priddy