슈라이버 직원 디렉토리

 

교사

Amanda Morales – 특수 교육 amanda.morales@apsva.us
크리스틴 모레티 – 특수 교육 kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Marilyn Faris Scholl 박사 – 가정 생활 marilyn.scholl@apsva.us
스콧 셰퍼드 – 음악 scott.shepherd@apsva.us
Chelsea Spear – 적응 형 체육 chelsea.spear@apsva.us
Julie Suarez – 특수 교육 julie.suarez@apsva.us
레이첼 토레스 – 특수 교육 rachel.torres2@apsva.us
Shawn Waddell – 특수 교육 shawn.waddell@apsva.us

지원 직원 및 전문가

Marianne Ellis 박사 – 학교 심리학자 marianne.ellis@apsva.us
Shirtona Horton – 학생 지원 코디네이터 shirtona.horton@apsva.us
Tyler Witman – 교육 기술 코디네이터 tyler.witman@apsva.us
Joyce Kelly – 전환 코디네이터 Joyce.kelly@apsva.us
필리스 톰슨 – 학교 사회 복지사 phyllis.thompson@apsva.us

교육 보조원

마커스 반스 marcus.barnes@apsva.us
이사벨 카스텔라 노스 isabel.salazar@apsva.us
린다 데니 linda.denney@apsva.us
넬리 얼리 nellie.earley2@apsva.us
벳시 구티에레스 betsy.gutierrez@apsva.us
루시아 에르난데스 lucia.hernandez@apsva.us
제프 후르 타도 jeff.hurtado@apsva.us
엘리자베스 키 elizabeth.key@apsva.us
아 긴체 마모 aginche.mamo@apsva.us
베티 나 맥퍼슨 bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
베스 뉴린 mary.newlin@apsva.us
로사리오 퀸 테로스 이리 아테 rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
Matthew Renaldi – ASL 통역사 matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
페니 테일러 annette.taylor@apsva.us