シュライバースタッフディレクトリ

 

管理

ジョージ・ヘワン博士 george.hewan@apsva.us
カレン・ミラー – 管理アシスタント karen.miller2@apsva.us
ステファニー Bautista – 管理アシスタント stephanie.bautista@apsva.us

教員

アマンダモラレス–特殊教育 amanda.morales@apsva.us
マリッサ・グラハム – 特殊教育 marissa.graham@apsva.us
チャーセル・コールマン – 特殊教育 charcel.coleman@apsva.us
レイチェル・トーレス–特殊教育 rachel.torres2@apsva.us
Shawn Waddell –特殊教育 shawn.waddell@apsva.us
スコットシェパード–音楽 scott.shepherd@apsva.us
Joshua Martini – 適応体育 joshua.martini@apsva.us
アニタ・ヴァン・ハーテン・ケーター – 司書 anita.vanhartencater@apsva.us
Sunee Claud – 英語学習者 sunee.claud@apsva.us
Kamille Jackson – Art kamille.jackson@apsva.us
Christine Jones – 視覚障害者のための教師 christine.jones@apsva.us

サポートスタッフとスペシャリスト

マリアンヌエリス博士–学校心理学者 marianne.ellis@apsva.us
フリーダ Krachefels – 学生サポートコーディネーター frida.krachefels@apsva.us
James Cooney – 移行コーディネーター james.cooney@apsva.us
フィリストンプソン–スクールソーシャルワーカー phyllis.thompson@apsva.us
クリステン・モレッティ – 行動スペシャリスト kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Anjanette Brooks – エクステンデッド・デイ・スーパーバイザー anjanette.brooks@apsva.us
Grace Bonilla – 音声言語病理学者 grace.bonilla@apsva.us
レイチェル・ムーア – 作業療法士 rachel.moore2@apsva.us
サラ・ピーターズ – 作業療法士 sarah.peters@apsva.us
ソンドラ・ストークス – OT アシスタント sondra.stokes@apsva.us
Kristin Emery – 理学療法士 kristin.emery@apsva.us
Renee Sturgill – 理学療法士 renee.sturgill@apsva.us
ザリア・ミラー – 学校ベースの代理 zaria.miller@apsva.us
Tyler Witman –教育工学コーディネーター tyler.witman@apsva.us
Ashley Pearson – Public Health Nurse apearson@arlingtonva.us
Tiara Peterson – Clinic Aide tpeterson@arlingtonva.us

教育アシスタント

マーカス・バーンズ marcus.barnes@apsva.us
イザベルカステリャノス isabel.salazar@apsva.us
ベティナ・マクファーソン bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
ベス・ニューリン mary.newlin@apsva.us
ロサリオキンテロスイリアテ rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
マシューレナルディ–ASL通訳 matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
ペニー・テイラー annette.taylor@apsva.us
アブデリア・ラザ abdelliah.razah@apsva.us
ナラントゥヤ・バダルク narantuya.badarch@apsva.us
バヤラ・アルタンク bayarra.altankhu@apsva.us
ジェームスクラーク james.clark2@apsva.us
イスマイル・エル・ブクリ ismail.elboukri@apsva.us
シンディ・フローレス cindy.flores@apsva.us
アリエル・コバーン ariel.coburn@apsva.us