Mitarbeiterverzeichnis von Shriver

 

Verwaltung

Dr. George Hewan george.hewan@apsva.us
Karen Miller – Verwaltungsassistentin karen.miller2@apsva.us
Stephanie Bautista – Verwaltungsassistent stephanie.bautista@apsva.us

Lehrer*innen

Amanda Morales – Sonderpädagogik amanda.morales@apsva.us
Marissa Graham – Sonderpädagogik marissa.graham@apsva.us
Charcel Coleman – Sonderpädagogik charcel.coleman@apsva.us
Rachel Torres – Sonderpädagogik rachel.torres2@apsva.us
Shawn Waddell – Sonderpädagogik shawn.waddell@apsva.us
Scott Shepherd – Musik scott.shepherd@apsva.us
Joshua Martini – Angepasster Sportunterricht joshua.martini@apsva.us
Anita Van Harten Cater – Bibliothekarin anita.vanhartencater@apsva.us
Sunee Claud – Englischlerner sunee.claud@apsva.us
Kamille Jackson – Kunst kamille.jackson@apsva.us
Christine Jones – Lehrerin für Blinde und Sehbehinderte christine.jones@apsva.us

Support-Mitarbeiter & Spezialisten

Dr. Marianne Ellis – Schulpsychologin marianne.ellis@apsva.us
Frida Krachefels – Koordinatorin der Studienbetreuung frida.krachefels@apsva.us
James Cooney – Übergangskoordinator james.cooney@apsva.us
Phyllis Thompson – Schulsozialarbeiterin phyllis.thompson@apsva.us
Kristen Moretti – Verhaltensspezialistin kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Anjanette Brooks – Supervisorin für verlängerte Tage anjanette.brooks@apsva.us
Grace Bonilla – Sprachpathologin grace.bonilla@apsva.us
Rachel Moore – Ergotherapeutin rachel.moore2@apsva.us
Sarah Peters – Ergotherapeutin sarah.peters@apsva.us
Sondra Stokes – OT-Assistentin sondra.stokes@apsva.us
Kristin Emery – Physiotherapeutin kristin.emery@apsva.us
Renee Sturgill – Physiotherapeutin renee.sturgill@apsva.us
Zaria Miller – Schulische Vertretung zaria.miller@apsva.us
Tyler Witman – Koordinator für Unterrichtstechnologie tyler.witman@apsva.us
Ashley Pearson – Krankenschwester für öffentliche Gesundheit apearson@arlingtonva.us
Tiara Peterson – Klinikassistentin tpeterson@arlingtonva.us

Instruktionsassistenten

Markus Barnes marcus.barnes@apsva.us
Isabel castellanos isabel.salazar@apsva.us
Bettina McPherson bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
Beth Newlin mary.newlin@apsva.us
Rosario Quinteros Iriarte rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
Matthew Renaldi – ASL-Dolmetscher matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
Penny Taylor annette.taylor@apsva.us
Abdelliah Razah abdelliah.razah@apsva.us
Narantuya Badarch narantuya.badarch@apsva.us
Bayarra Altanchu bayarra.altankhu@apsva.us
James Clark james.clark2@apsva.us
Ismail El Boukri ismail.elboukri@apsva.us
Cindy Flore cindy.flores@apsva.us
Ariel Coburn ariel.coburn@apsva.us.