Shriver Staff Directory

 

Teachers

Amanda Morales – Special Education amanda.morales@apsva.us
Kristen Moretti – Special Education kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Dr. Marilyn Faris Scholl – Home Living marilyn.scholl@apsva.us
Scott Shepherd – Music scott.shepherd@apsva.us
Chelsea Spear – Adapted Physical Education chelsea.spear@apsva.us
Julie Suarez – Special Education julie.suarez@apsva.us
Rachel Torres – Special Education rachel.torres2@apsva.us
Shawn Waddell – Special Education shawn.waddell@apsva.us

Support Staff & Specialists

Dr. Marianne Ellis – School Psychologist marianne.ellis@apsva.us
Shirtona Horton – Student Support Coordinator shirtona.horton@apsva.us
Darrell Johnson – Instructional Technology Coordinator darrell.johnson@apsva.us
Joyce Kelly – Transition Coordinator joyce.kelly@apsva.us
Phyllis Thompson – School Social Worker phyllis.thompson@apsva.us

Instructional Assistants

Marcus Barnes marcus.barnes@apsva.us
Isabel Castellanos isabel.salazar@apsva.us
Linda Denny linda.denney@apsva.us
Nellie Earley nellie.earley2@apsva.us
Betsy Gutierrez betsy.gutierrez@apsva.us
Lucia Hernandez lucia.hernandez@apsva.us
Jeff Hurtado jeff.hurtado@apsva.us
Elizabeth Key elizabeth.key@apsva.us
Aginche Mamo aginche.mamo@apsva.us
Bettina McPherson bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
Beth Newlin mary.newlin@apsva.us
Rosario Quinteros Iriarte rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
Matthew Renaldi – ASL Interpreter matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
Penny Taylor annette.taylor@apsva.us