Shriver Staff Directory

 

Administration

Dr. George Hewan george.hewan@apsva.us
Karen Miller – Administrative Assistant karen.miller2@apsva.us
Stephanie Bautista – Administrative Assistant stephanie.bautista@apsva.us

Teachers

Amanda Morales – Special Education amanda.morales@apsva.us
Marissa Graham – Special Education marissa.graham@apsva.us
Charcel Coleman – Special Education charcel.coleman@apsva.us
Rachel Torres – Special Education rachel.torres2@apsva.us
Shawn Waddell – Special Education shawn.waddell@apsva.us
Scott Shepherd – Music scott.shepherd@apsva.us
Joshua Martini – Adapted Physical Education joshua.martini@apsva.us
Anita Van Harten Cater – Librarian anita.vanhartencater@apsva.us
Sunee Claud – English Learners sunee.claud@apsva.us
Kamille Jackson – Art kamille.jackson@apsva.us
Christine Jones – Teacher for the Blind and Visually Impaired christine.jones@apsva.us

Support Staff & Specialists

Dr. Marianne Ellis – School Psychologist marianne.ellis@apsva.us
Frida Krachefels – Student Support Coordinator frida.krachefels@apsva.us
James Cooney – Transition Coordinator james.cooney@apsva.us
Phyllis Thompson – School Social Worker phyllis.thompson@apsva.us
Kristen Moretti – Behavior Specialist kristen.moretti2@apsva.us
Anjanette Brooks – Extended Day Supervisor anjanette.brooks@apsva.us
Grace Bonilla – Speech Language Pathologist grace.bonilla@apsva.us
Rachel Moore – Occupational Therapist rachel.moore2@apsva.us
Sarah Peters – Occupational Therapist sarah.peters@apsva.us
Sondra Stokes – OT Assistant sondra.stokes@apsva.us
Kristin Emery – Physical Therapist kristin.emery@apsva.us
Renee Sturgill – Physical Therapist renee.sturgill@apsva.us
Zaria Miller – School-Based Substitute zaria.miller@apsva.us
Tyler Witman – Instructional Technology Coordinator tyler.witman@apsva.us
Ashley Pearson – Public Health Nurse apearson@arlingtonva.us
Tiara Peterson – Clinic Aide tpeterson@arlingtonva.us

Instructional Assistants

Marcus Barnes marcus.barnes@apsva.us
Isabel Castellanos isabel.salazar@apsva.us
Bettina McPherson bettina.mcpherson@apsva.us
Beth Newlin mary.newlin@apsva.us
Rosario Quinteros Iriarte rosario.quinteros@apsva.us
Matthew Renaldi – ASL Interpreter matthew.renaldi@apsva.us
Penny Taylor annette.taylor@apsva.us
Abdelliah Razah abdelliah.razah@apsva.us
Narantuya Badarch narantuya.badarch@apsva.us
Bayarra Altankhu bayarra.altankhu@apsva.us
James Clark james.clark2@apsva.us
Ismail El Boukri ismail.elboukri@apsva.us
Cindy Flores cindy.flores@apsva.us
Ariel Coburn ariel.coburn@apsva.us